Established 1992


New from Outlandings previously not explorerd emerges

Apparatjik is a band formed in 2008, consisting of bassist Guy Berryman from Coldplay, guitarist/keyboardist Magne Furuholmen from a-ha, singer/guitarist Jonas Bjerre of Mew and producer Martin Terefe. Voice and Eve have been involved in several ventures and assisted in various graphical missions. The “moosebike”, the CD, The Thief hotel room garnishment and more…